eri-nyo | エリーニョ 2nd album "コンクリート下の水母について"

¥ 2,222

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • Smart-Letter

    This shipping method cannot have the delivery status and guarantee

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 200JPY
  • 航空便


    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 500


the release of "Konkurīto-ka no kurage ni tsuite(eri-nyo | 2nd album)"


収録曲 | song contents
『コンクリート下の水母について』 エリーニョ
1. 水上呼吸
2. 透明なアルコールとサイダー
3. 映る
4. ピクニック
5. free
6. 隙間の嘘
7. 小さい大人
8. シロトアサ
9. パノプティコン
10. jellyfish

発売日 | Release date:2011/02/22