eri-nyo | エリーニョ 1st album "ヒヨコと猫の鳴いた、ココにある日常的。"

¥ 2,247

*Tax included.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • Smart-Letter

    This shipping method cannot have the delivery status and guarantee

    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 200JPY
  • 航空便


    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 500


the release of "Daily life of a certain chick and a certain cat(eri-nyo | 1st album)"

収録曲 | song contents
『ヒヨコと猫の鳴いた、ココにある日常的。』 エリーニョ
1. ポケットライフ
2. タイムキャンディ
3. 風鈴涼日
4. AI
5. ごめんね
6. 小さい花
7. 大丈夫
8. 靴下タンス
9. Daily Lives
10. ポケットライフ piano ver.(ボーナストラック)

発売日 | Release date:2009/10/07